Staff

Steve Mears
District Manager, HNE Health Libraries
02 492 13777
steve.mears@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Julie Farrell
Library manager, Mater Hospital
02 403 35078
julie.farrell@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Kerry Cuskelly
Library Manager, Tamworth Hospital
 02 6767 7985
kerry.cuskelly@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Nina Sithakarn
Manager, Dr Harold Royle Library, Armidale Hospital
 02 6776 9724
nina.sithakarn@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Sue De Souza
Library Manager, Manning Base Hospital
02 6592 9352
sue.desouza@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Leonie Barbour
Library Officer, John Hunter Hospital & Maitland Hospital
02 492 13776
leonie.barbour@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Jeanette Dixon
Library Officer - Alerting Services
02 492 13776/02 403 35075
jeanette.dixon@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Helen Edwards
Resources Librarian
 02 492 13780
helen.edwards@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Julia Gollan
Electronic Resources Librarian
 02 492 13780
julia.gollan@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Evadne Lewis
Library officer, Mater Hospital
 02 403 35075
evadne.lewis@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Sharyn Lantry
Liaison Librarian - Nursing
 02 492 13779
sharyn.lantry@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Jo Maher
Library Officer
 02 492 13779
josephine.maher@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Helen O'Rourke
Librarian
 02 6767 7986
helen.orourke@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au>
Tony Siarkiewicz
Document Supply Officer
 02 492 13776
anthony.siarkiewicz@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Angela Smith
Liaison Librarian
 02 492 13988
angela.smith@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Carolyn Van Leeuwarden
Instruction Librarian
 02 492 13988
carolyn.vanleeuwarden@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au